About Us

Our roots lie in the area of M & A - especially in the area of post-merger integration. TCombining and connecting companies and businesses is a technical and a cultural issue. We are happy to take on the cultural part and guide you with BIG DATA and organisational analyses, with hard facts instead of soft declarations or sweet intentions. Through our diagnostics we would know in advance the risk of certain measures and escalate this accordingly.

Hard facts, valid concepts and clear analyses are our trademark sometime not with immediate effect, but it will come. This is good for the quality of important staffing decisions, which we can prepare in a very differentiated way. Many critics had to learn that our analyses have a different quality and predictive significance than they are used to from typecasting or nominating procedures.

We pass on our know-how - you can learn it all and do everything yourself by attending our training courses and discussing with us. Please contact us using the form to the right. If you just want to inform first, visit our or read about methods and projects on our blog. Or please describe your request over the phone: +49 621 8619 3501.

my-Employee Website JobFit Assessments with WoW Effekt!

Quality is the focus of Harrison Assessments

Harrison Assessments focuses on providing the most accurate and effective assessments in the industry by dedicating a large portion of its resources to research, development and user friendly software engineering.

Global Team

Click here to learn more about our founder Dan Harrison, Ph.D. - Organizational Psychology.

Harrison Assessments is fortunate to have a wide variety of talented people working together throughout the world. Each offers extensive expertise in the HA system as well as other specific areas of expertise.

Global Reach

Harrison Assessments is represented in the following countries: Algeria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States and Vietnam.

Click here to see a list of available languages Available Languages.

If you would like to be put in touch with a Harrison Assessments' expert, simply fill out the form on this page and submit the details. Your information will be passed on the most appropriate person based on your location and needs.

REQUEST A CALL

We will respond to you and/or put you in contact with the appropriate local consultant within 1 business day of receiving your request. Required *

Name *
Interest
Company Name *
Your Position *
Telephone *
Email *
Keep me updated with new releases, webinars and blogs? *
Location
State/Province
Comments
 
 
 






Questions? Call +49 6203 924 990
  • SOLUTIONS
  • ASSESSMENTS
  • TECHNOLOGY
  • RESOURCES
  • ABOUT
  • BLOG

Follow Us

Curious to know more?
Get in touch for a free demo.

my-Employee GFCI GmbH Deutschland

my-Employee GFCI GmbH

Harrison Talent Solutions Logo

Über Harrison Online Assessments

Unsere Wurzeln liegen im Bereich Mergers & Acquisition - insbesondere bei dem Thema Post Merger Integration. Die Verbindung von Unternehmen ist ein technisches und ein kulturelles Thema. Wir übernehmen gern den kulturellen Teil und führen Sie mit BIG DATA und Organisationsanalysen, mit harten Fakten statt weichen Absichtserklärungen. Durch unsere Diagnostik wissen wir vorher, welche chancen bestimmte MAßnahmen haben werden und bringen uns entsprechend ein.

Harte Fakten, valide Konzepte und klare Analysen sind unser Markenzeichen. Das ist gut für die Qualität von wichtigen Besetzungsentscheidungen, die wir sehr differenziert vorbereiten können. Viele Kritiker haben lernen müssen, dass unsere Analysen eine andere Qualität und prädiktive Bedeutung haben, als sie es von typisierenden oder nomierenden Verfahren gewohnt sind.

Wir geben unser Know How weiter - Sie können all das lernen und selber machen, wenn Sie unsere Schulungen besuchen und mit uns diskutieren. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns über das Formular. Wenn Sie erstmal einfach informieren wollen, besuchen sie unsere oder lesen Sie auf unserem Blog über Methoden und Projekte. Schildern Sie mir Ihr Anliegen telefonisch: +49 621 8619 3501.

Zur my-Employee Webseite JobFit Assessments mit dem WoW Effekt!

Harrison Assessments legt Wert auf Qualität

Das Hauptziel von Harrison Assessments besteht darin, seinen Kunden die genauesten und effektivsten Assessments der Branche zu bieten. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, fließt ein Großteil der Investitionen in die Forschung und Entwicklung benutzerfreundlicher Software.

Globales Team

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über unseren Gründer Dan Harrison, Ph.D. – Organisationspsychologie, zu erfahren.

Harrison Assessments freut sich über die Zusammenarbeit mit vielen talentierten Menschen rund um den Globus. Jeder einzelne besitzt tief greifende Kenntnisse zum HA-System und zu angrenzenden Fachbereichen.

Harrison Assessments ist derzeit in folgenden Ländern direkt über Partner vertreten: Ägypten, Algerien, Aserbaidschan, Australien, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgien, Brasilien, China, Dänemark, Deutschland, Frankreich, Ghana, Großbritannien, Hongkong, Indien, Indonesien, Irland, Italien, Japan, Kanada, Kenia, Kroatien, Libanon, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexiko, Myanmar, Niederlande, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Peru, Philippinen, Polen, Rumänien, Saudi-Arabien, Schweden, Schweiz, Serbien, Singapur, Spanien, Sri Lanka, Südafrika, Südkorea, Thailand, Trinidad und Tobago, Türkei, Vereinte arabische Emirate, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika und Vietnam.

Wenn Sie Kontakt zu einem HA-Experten aufnehmen möchten, füllen Sie einfach das Formular auf dieser Seite aus, und klicken Sie auf "Anfrage senden". Ihre Daten werden an den Experten weitergeleitet, der am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt und in Ihrer Gegend tätig ist.

Sprachen

HA-Eignungstests gibt es derzeit in folgenden Sprachen:Arabisch, Aserbaidschanisch, Bulgarisch, Burmesisch, Chinesisch (vereinfacht), Chinesisch (traditionell), Dänisch, Deutsch, Englisch (Australien), Englisch (Neuseeland), Englisch (GB), Englisch (USA), Estnisch, Finnisch, Französisch, Französisch (Kanada), Georgisch, Hindi (Indien), Indonesisch, Italienisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Kroatisch, Malayalam (Indien), Malaysisch (Bahasa Malaysia), Niederländisch, Norwegisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Rumänisch, Russisch, Schwedisch, Serbisch, Slowakisch, Spanisch (Lateinamerika), Spanisch (Spanien), Tamil (Indien), Telugu (Indien), Thailändisch, Türkisch, Vietnamesisch

Harrison Assessments-Berichte gibt es in folgenden Sprachen: Arabisch, Bulgarisch, Chinesisch (vereinfacht), Chinesisch (traditionell), Deutsch, Englisch (Australien), Englisch (Neuseeland), Englisch (GB), Englisch (USA), Französisch, Indonesisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Kroatisch, Malaysisch (Bahasa Malaysia), Niederländisch, Polnisch, Portugiesisch, Portugiesisch (Brasilien), Rumänisch, Schwedisch, Serbisch, Spanisch (Lateinamerika), Thailändisch, Türkisch, Vietnamesisch

RÜCKRUF ANFORDERN

Sie erhalten innerhalb eines Werktags eine Antwort, und/oder ein Berater vor Ort wird Sie kontaktieren. Pflichtfelder*

Name *
Interesse
Name des Unternehmens *
Ihre Position *
Telefon *
E-Mail-Adresse *
Bitte informieren Sie mich über Neuigkeiten zu neuen Versionen, Webinaren oder Blogs *
Land
Bundesstaat/Provinz
Kommentare
 
 
 






Alle Videos anzeigen +49 621 861935-01
  • LÖSUNGEN
  • ASSESSMENTS
  • TECHNOLOGIE
  • INFORMATIONSQUELLEN
  • ÜBER UNS
  • BLOG

Follow Us

Curious to know more?
Get in touch for a free demo.